Developed by Sunfire Creatives

About Us

Mac and Sons

A Letter from Mack, our CEO:

Thank you for viewing Fair Haven’s Website and considering staying with us for your needs. My name is Mack McKeithan and I am the owner of Fair Haven. Fair Haven is celebrating our 50th Anniversary this April 30th and I have been the owner and manager for the past 42 years.
I grew up at Fair Haven and knew this is what I was called to do. I have been privileged to get to know so many wonderful people over the years and I am honored to have played a part in the lives of these people.

Fair Haven has been extremely blessed with talented staff. Many have been with us well over 20 years. My guiding scripture is Proverbs 29:18 which states: “Where there is no vision, the people perish.” We have tried to stay abreast of the latest research and ideas to provide the best of care to our guests.

Thank you for the support you have provided Fair Haven over the years and we look forward to being in innovative and trend setting leader in long-term care.

Sincerely,

Mack

Our Staff Cares

Our staff truly cares about each of our residents. It's our highest aim to provide the absolute best quality care, and make Fair Haven feel like home.

Mack McKeithan, CEO
mmckeithan@fairhavenhome.com

John Cilone, CFO
jcilone@fairhavenhome.com

Suzanne Hensley, Administrator
shensley@fairhavenhome.com

Dan McKeithan, Social Services
dmckeithan@fairhavenhome.com

Karen Hudgins, MDS Coordinator
khudgins@fairhavenhome.com

Amanda Cutshaw, Charge Nurse
acutshaw@fairhavenhome.com

Beth Dorsey, Director of Nursing
bdorsey@fairhavenhome.com

Frank Cromer, Director of Maintenance
fcromer@fairhavenhome.com

Judy Lewis, Certified Dietary Manager
jlewis@fairhavenhome.com

Donna Cromer, Activity Director
dcromer@fairhavenhome.com

Charlie McKeithan, Business Office Manager
cmckeithan@fairhavenhome.com

Kay Wilson, Housekeeping Supervisor
kwilson@fairhavenhome.com